Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.7/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (28)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-16 09:42:12

No description provided

— Peer 04/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-16 09:41:12

No description provided

— Peer 04/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-30 19:24:25

I have known Andy for nearly twenty-five years. I have always found him to be highly competent, thorough, knowledgeable and prepared. His analysis and judgment of cases are excellent. He is equally skilled and comfortable settling a case or trying it for his clients, and he does so with professionalism and integrity. One doesn't need a letter from him to confirm that he will honor his word , and that means a lot.

— Peer 07/30/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-14 07:18:30

No description provided

— Peer 02/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-14 07:18:04

No description provided

— Peer 02/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-14 07:16:16

No description provided

— Peer 02/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-25 11:29:03

No description provided

— Peer 09/25/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-03 06:26:51

Mr. Rubino is a fine attorney, with an excellent reputation in the legal community.

— Peer 07/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-21 07:13:54

I have worked with Andy Crosmer, so I am quite familiar with him and his abilities. He deserves the highest rating in each category.

— Peer 06/21/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-21 04:23:39

No description provided

— Peer 06/21/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-20 09:29:42

No description provided

— Peer 06/20/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-20 09:06:32

Ms. Heidel is a highly ethical lawyer who practices in the area of Family Law. She is responsive to clients and is a great advocate for them. She is well respected in the Family Law legal community.

— Peer 06/20/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-20 09:03:30

Over my career, I have worked with Attorney Crosmer, later tried cases against him, and later have been selected as Mediator for many of his personal injury lawsuits. In all phases, Mr. Crosmer has displayed highly ethical and knowledgeable litigation skills. He is very capable before a Judge or a jury.

— Peer 06/20/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-19 09:01:18

Aside from being talented, Terry is a very personable fellow.

— Peer 06/19/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-19 07:40:54

No description provided

— Peer 06/19/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-19 07:22:43

Having tried cases against Mr. Rubino and later serving as Mediator in his cases, I find him to be a very effective personal injury attorney. He has great litigation skills and is well respected in the legal community. His communication skills enable him to connect with jurors while strongly advocating for his client.

— Peer 06/19/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-19 07:16:54

Excellent attorney with high ethical standards.

— Peer 06/19/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-17 06:17:01

Serious young woman. Excellent skills and patience.

— Peer 04/17/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2009-10-16 12:41:51

Andy is an excellent attorney. He deserves an A rating if he doesn't have one.

— Peer 10/16/2009

4.8 / 5.0
2017-06-20 08:54:15

No description provided

— Peer 06/20/2017

4.6 / 5.0
2017-06-20 12:57:41

No description provided

— Peer 06/20/2017

4.6 / 5.0
2017-06-20 08:55:03

No description provided

— Peer 06/20/2017

4.4 / 5.0
2012-04-07 08:33:20

No description provided

— Peer 04/07/2012

4.4 / 5.0
2009-10-27 11:21:38

No description provided

— Peer 10/27/2009

4.0 / 5.0
2009-10-16 12:30:18

No description provided

— Peer 10/16/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2013-02-18

Ms. Dugan has been a rock for me. In my area of need, she was quick to respond, thorough, dedicated to the cause, and very patient with me as well. She fought to seek my medical care and settlement. I was exceptionally pleased with her professionalism and her efforts.

— Client 02/18/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2011-11-23

Everyone at this firm makes you feel important, that you aren't just another client, but as if you are the ONLY person that matters to them. Terry, Andy, Kevin and Steve are the best of the best, cream of the crop. I didn't deal with Mr. Polen, however, I am sure he is in that same category! I am always treated fairly. For being the powerhouse attorney that Mr. Rubino is, he is soft spoken, yet firm and articulate! You can't help but love him! Mr. Smith and Mr. Sersic are so down to earth!

— Client 11/23/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-03-26

No description provided

— Client 03/26/2011